ElginGolf Club – Meet the Team

Staff

John Duguid

Club Manager

Contact Details: Tel 01343 543590
E-Mail manager@elgingolfclub.com

Ashlie McBride

Finance and Administration Assistant
Contact Details: Tel 01343 542338
E-Mail admin@elgingolfclub.com

Kelly Douglas

Head of Food & Beverage
Contact Details: Tel 01343 542384
E-Mail fandb@elgingolfclub.com

TBA

Professional
Contact Details: Tel 01343 542884
E-Mail headpro@elgingolfclub.com

David Rumbles

Head Green Keeper
E-Mail headgreenkeeper@elgingolfclub.com

Committee

Ian Savage

Club Captain

E-Mail captain@elgingolfclub.com

Please Click Here for a message from our Club Captain

Alan McKenzie

Vice Captain

E-Mail alan.mckenzie@elgingolfclub.com

Euan Lock

Finance Convener

E-Mail euan.lock@elgingolfclub.com

Jock Royan

Golf Operations

E-Mail jock.royan@elgingolfclub.com

Kenny Munro

Infrastructure

E-Mail kenny.munro@elgingolfclub.com

Michael Mann

Green Convener

E-Mail michael.mann@elgingolfclub.com

Stevie Milne

Marketing & Income Generation

E-Mail stevie.milne@elgingolfclub.com